Burgundy Set

WINE CROP 004

One of my favorite looks recently has been a matching top and bottom. As soon as I saw this gorgeous Lucy Paris combo I knew it had to be mine. The material is so comfortable that I almost feel like I’m wearing a quilt. Of course the color adds bonus points because this rich hue is the color I’m craving most this fall. Just add leopard print shoes, which are basically considered a neutral at this point, and you’re ready to go.

WINE CROP 003

 

 

WINE CROP 002

WINE CROP 001

{Outfit Details: Top and Skirt- Lucy Paris, Heels- Jessica Simpson (similar here; also loving these), necklace- bauble bar, bracelet- stella & dot, ring- Alexis Bittar, nails- Essie Wicked}

 

 

What do you guys think? What color are you stocking up on this fall?

 

4 thoughts on “Burgundy Set

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

