Giving Thanks

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving day! Mine was full of fantastic food, family time, and special drinks! This year I have so much to be thankful for. One of those things is the pretty table setting I made for my family’s Turkey Day meal. It was pretty simple to put together but turned out to have some rustic elegance. I simply picked out a few various pumpkins, sprayed them with some sparkling gold glitter, and arranged them on top of a burlap table runner.

DSCN0647

Of course there are many other things I am very thankful for this year. I am so thankful for the friendships I have that continue to grow even when I live miles and miles away from my friends, for the experiences I have had over the past year and the places I have been and seen, and for my family who always supports me no matter what I do.

DSCN0642

DSCN0643

What are you thankful for this year?

XO

5 thoughts on “Giving Thanks

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

