Sweat(er)shirt

At the beginning of this week the temperature changed drastically. Last week I was riding around in my car with the windows down in short sleeves and yesterday there was snow falling. Although it’s still not cold enough for the snow to stick, I decided to break out some of the warmer pieces in my wardrobe. I just recently picked up this comfy, cozy Free People top that is a mixture of a sweatshirt and a sweater. I’ve decided I will call it my sweat(er)shirt.

Sweat(er)shirt 1

Sweat(er)shirt 3

sweat(er)shirt 2

Sweat(er)shirt 4

{OUTFIT DETAILS: TOP- FREE PEOPLE; JEANS- 7 FOR ALL MANKIND, SIMILAR; BOOTS- BANANA REPUBLIC; BAG- MICHAEL KORS, SIMILAR; RINGS- BEVELLO; EARRINGS- ALLISON DANIEL DESIGNS}

XO

7 thoughts on “Sweat(er)shirt

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

