Monthly Mashup October 2013

I hope that everyone had a fabulous October! I know I sure did. I spent the weeks of October traveling, adjusting to the cold weather, and hanging out with family. I’ve shared some of the highlights below!

 

MONTHLY MASHUP OCT- 3

I loved this beautiful church in the middle of the adorable little town Mesilla, where I spent an afternoon eating amazing Mexican food and shopping.

MONTHLY MASHUP OCT- 4

I participated in the Athena’s Run with my mom. It was a great experience and a beautiful morning!

MONTHLY MASHUP- OCT 5

I finally got to go apple picking in Wisconsin. By the end, my fingers were frozen, but it was so much fun. I’ve been enjoying apple treats since then, like this one.

MONTHLY MASHUP OCT-2

After touring Sprecher Brewery, I got to taste some of their beer and sodas– so delicious!

MONTHLY MASHUP OCT- 1

I’m kind of obsessed with things dealing with Dia de los Muertos, so my pumpkin carving reflected that this year! What do you think?

XO

4 thoughts on “Monthly Mashup October 2013

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

