TGI Friday

Happy Friday!

I have never met anyone who does not get at least a little excited when it is finally Friday! It’s probably one of the best days of the week. It means that the weekend is finally here and there is light at the end of the tunnel. I spotted this Friday tee at Forever 21 and had to get it. It’s the perfect shirt for a casual Friday look.

 

Friday 1

Friday 4

{OUTFIT DETAILS:: TOP: FOREVER 21, NECKLACE AND EARRINGS: NORDSTROM, BRACELET: FOREVER 21, BOTTOMS: JOE’S JEANS, CLUTCH: COACH}

 

 

I hope you have  a fabulous weekend!

 

XO

 

 

14 thoughts on “TGI Friday

  1. Hello Jessie,

    I’m Valencia, the community manager of WhatIWear. I checked out your blog, and I think your style is awesome! It should be seen by more people! That’s why I’d like to invite you to WhaIWear.com. With 1,5 million page views a month, WhatIWear.com is the leading street style website in Asia. Plus, we’re still growing, so it’s perfect for rising fashionistas to have their chance to SHINE at the spotlight.

    Maybe you can post these pics as your first looks on WhatIWear? I bet our members will be rooting for you as well!

    We cannot wait to see your awesome style.
    Click http://www.whatiwear.com to get started.

    See you soon,
    Valencia
    Community manager

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

