Monthly Mashup: September2013

September always brings me mixed feelings. Part of me is sad and wants to hold on to the last bit of summer for as long as possible while the other part of me is anticipating fall and celebrating every time the weather feels a bit chillier.

I had a fantastic month, though it seemed like it really flew by! I tried several new restaurants and had a few quick trips to different parts of Southern California. Below are a few of my favorite memories from this month.

MONTHLY MASHUP SEP- 1

I will always be a beach baby, it’s the place where I am happiest. A Sunday adventure brought me to this beautiful piece of coastline.

MONTHLY MASHUP SEP- 2

The light exhibit outside LACMA provides a fun place for pictures and is so beautiful at night!

MONTHLY MASHUP SEP- 4

Macarons are always delicious, but these from Bottega Louie were perfection!

MONTHLY MASHUP SEP- 5A road trip to Palm Springs brought beautiful scenery and I was dazzled by these clouds.

MONTHLY MASHUP SEP- 3

I attended my very first MLB game and had a blast cheering on the Angels and eating the stadium food! I even made it on the jumbo tron twice!

What was your favorite part of September?

XO

One thought on “Monthly Mashup: September2013

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

