Room Inspiration 001

I’ve decided to start another new series, sharing with everyone some fantastic inspiration for decorating your home. It doesn’t matter if you live in a tiny studio apartment, a condo, or a two story house, you can always make it fabulous with a few touches that reflect your personality. Sometimes all it takes is a little inspiration to get your creative energies flowing and the next thing you know, you’ve become an interior designer.  I thought I would share with you all some rooms that I find to be inspiring and maybe you will love them as much as I do!

room inspiration 001

{image via madebygirl}

This room gives off a boho chic vibe with the meditating statues, snow leopard garden stools, navy rug, and velvet arm chairs. I’m totally crazy about the wall color, it mixes perfectly with the rosey pink in the stair railing and the matt of the painting in the top of this picture. I would definitely love to hang around in this room with friends and a few glasses of pink champagne!

I’m intrigued by the rest of the house and I really want to peek into the golden hallway in the background and make my way up those stairs to see the rest of the rooms which I’m positive are equally as fabulous! What do you guys think of this room?

MAKE IT YOUR OWN

room inspiration 001 MIYO

{Golden Yoga Monkey Pier 1 Imports; Pink Velvet Chair One Kings Lane; Zebra Garden Tea Stool Houzz}

7 thoughts on “Room Inspiration 001

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

