Spring 2014 Part 2

There was so much that I loved from New York Fashion week that I just couldn’t put it all in one post. So, here are three more collections that I’m googly-eyed over.

Nicole Miller Spring 2014

{IMAGES VIA}

I love the leather accents in the Nicole Miller Spring 2014 collection. These clothes look like so much fun and make me want to go out and hit the town. Although the colors don’t exactly scream “spring” and “summer” I am loving every single piece. The shoes are also to die for and I can just hope that I can lay my hands on some of this in 2014.

Rachel Zoe Spring 2014

{IMAGES VIA}

Rachel Zoe has a fantastic eye for fashion and even though her collection has a lot of different aspects, I really love what she has come up with! I am especially crazy about the sequin looks. They were just amazing- so glitzy but laid back at the same time!

Alice + Olivia Spring 2014

{IMAGES VIA}

Alice + Olivia brought a fresh, girlish, and chic collection to New York Fashion Week. I love the structure of the pieces, especially the white top above. The clutches are adorable and would make the perfect finish to any outfit!

XO

4 thoughts on “Spring 2014 Part 2

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

