Sunday Six: Boot Heaven

Boot Heaven

I’m not usually this girl, but I seriously cannot wait until fall weather makes an appearance this year. I have gained a new appreciation in the past year for fall fashion and I really hope to build up my wardrobe for the chilly weather this year. That would, of course, include boots. These are some of the boots I am really craving for Fall 2013.

  1. Old Gringo Elina Ganado Embroidered Leather Boots

  2. Sam Edelman Keegan Bootie

  3. Frye Paige Riding Boot

  4. Kate Spade New York Roger Bootie

  5. Steve Madden Monica Boot

  6. Dr. Scholl’s Aviator Wedge Boot

What boots do you have your eye on this year?

XO

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

