Mani Monday- Summer Favoritres

Happy Labor Day, everyone!

In honor of Mani Monday, I thought I would share with you some of my favorite manicures from this past summer. I used to stick only with OPI polishes, but lately I’ve been branching out and having lots of fun with my nails. 🙂

MANI MONDAY- SALLY HANSON WHITE ON

{SALLY HANSEN HARD AS NAILS XTREME WEAR: WHITE ON & ESSIE LUXEFFECTS: SET IN STONES}
MANI MONDAY- OPI WING IT!{OPI NAIL LACQUER: WING IT! & SANTEE PLUS: METALLIC GOLD; COACH RING}

MANI MONDAY- MAYBELLINE GREEN WITH ENVY

{MAYBELLINE NEW YORK COLOR SHOW: GREEN WITH ENVY & SALLY HANSEN HARD AS NAILS XTREME WEAR: WHITE ON}

MANI MONDAY- OPI SAMOAN SAND

{OPI NAIL LACQUER: SAMOAN SAND; LE VIAN RING; KATE SPADE CLUTCH}

 

What polishes are your favorite for summer and what are you looking forwarding to wearing this fall?

3 thoughts on “Mani Monday- Summer Favoritres

  1. I do not even know hhow ӏ finished up here, but Ӏ believeԀ this put up
    wass good. I Ԁo not realize աho you are but Ԁefinitely ƴou are going tօ a famous blogger wɦеn ʏou aren’t аlready.
    Cheers!

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

