Monthly Mashup: August2013

The end of August has brought some sweltering heat! Since I don’t have air conditioning in my apartment, I took the opportunity to get out and explore on the weekends. It doesn’t feel like it is time for Fall to arrive here in California. But, I am definitely ready for Pumpkin Spice Lattes, Thanksgiving, and boots!

MONTHLY MASHUP AUG- 4

Took a hike in Runyon Canyon and was blown away by the views of the city from the top.

MONTHLY MASHUP AUG- 1

Got to try Ecuadorian food for the first time at El Caserio. The Llapingachos were my favorite!

MONTHLY MASHUP AUG- 2

I have fallen in love with the sunsets on the West coast. I still can’t decide if beach sunrises or sunsets are my favorite. They’re equally amazing!

MONTHLY MASHUP- AUG 5

Kristin Chenoweth put on a fantastic performance at the Hollywood Bowl. She’s got it all- the beauty, sense of humor, and voice of an angel!

MONTHLY MASHUP AUG- 3

Spent a Thursday afternoon riding the rides and winning prizes from the games on Santa Monica pier.

Can’t wait to see what happens in September!

XO

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

