Best Dressed: VMAs 2013

Last night the Video Music Awards certainly brought the entertainment! Can I just say: JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE. I mean, YES! His performance was literally insane and I couldn’t get enough of it! Bringing NSYNC back didn’t harm the performance either. JT can dance- I mean really dance. He definitely deserved that moon man and I only wish I could have been there to see that performance live.

Enough of that rant… JT wasn’t the only one “bringing sexy back” at the VMA’s (yes, that was corny and I know it). There were a lot of very wild outfits, which is only to be expected at the Video Music Awards. But, in my humble opinion, a few ladies really got it right on the red carpet! My best dressed for the 2013 VMA’s:

 

Elie Goulding VMA 2013

ELLIE GOULDING

 

Selena Gomez VMA 2013

SELENA GOMEZ IN ATELIER VERSACE

 

Allison Williams VMA 2013

ALLISON WILLIAMS IN VALENTINO

 

Naya Rivera VMA 2013

NAYA RIVERA IN SEN COUTURE

Ellie Goulding’s sexy spiked dress blew me away! Someone please tell me who made that amazing gown?!

Who were your favorites?

XO

 

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

