Monthly Mashup- July 2013

MONTHLY MASHUP JULY- 6

July began with a trip to Charleston, SC and ended with a trip home to Winston-Salem, NC. All the travel was exhausting but tons of fun and totally worth it!

MONTHLY MASHUP JULY- 2

One weekend was spent watching two sweet girls perform in their dance recital and helping back stage. There were lots of tutus, sparkles, and tights!

MONTHLY MASHUP JULY- 4

I had one of the best meals of my life at The Gardens of Taxco. It started off with these adorable, delicious margaritas!

MONTHLY MASHUP JULY- 3

I’ve been exploring the west coast with friends and trying to find the neighborhood where I finally want to settle. I find endearing things about each of the places I am considering.

MONTHLY MASHUP JULY- 1

My sister married the love of her life in the most beautiful wedding you could imagine. Everyone had fun dancing the night away and celebrating the love of the happy couple.

MONTHLY MASHUP JULY- 5

These flowers were just a small portion of those left over from the wedding. My parent’s house smells like a massive garden.

This month may be hard to top. I made so many fantastic memories and I cannot wait to see where the rest of the summer takes me! What was your favorite thing that happened in July?

XO

Jessie

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

