Sunday Six: Iosselliani Obsession

iosselliani Sunday 6
Basically, I die over anything Iosselliani! I mean, who can blame me really?! Too bad it is all quite out of my fresh-from-college budget. A girl can dream though. Cheers to that and cheers to a great week to come!
  1. ram’s head cocktail ring perfection
  2. pink and gold make me happy
  3. shaded fringe earrings to pair with any metal
  4. stackable rings for many looks
  5. Little pastel details make this tiger eye and blue agate necklace extra special
  6. dangles available in two colors
XO

2 thoughts on “Sunday Six: Iosselliani Obsession

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

