MONTHLY MASHUP

I’ve decided that I want to share some of the highlights of each month as it passes. So much is changing so quickly and I love to be able to look back on what I’ve been doing. So, here goes..

June 2013 was full of tons of surprises and fun. (Plus a little peak into the end of May)

Image

Had a blast soaking up the sun and the last few days with the people I love on the East Coast. Still cannot believe this was the view from my house over the last year!

Image

But, I’ve really enjoyed the views in California as well! Especially this one from a rooftop dinner with my co-workers.

Image

I’ve done a little sight seeing and my favorite so far has been The Getty Villa in Malibu. Such beautiful architecture, art, and scenery!

Image

There were so many new things I got to experience on my cross-country road trip. I almost felt like I was in a different country at some points!

Image

Took a fun dance class on my sister’s bachelorette weekend in Charleston, SC.

Image

Of course, June ended with a bang! The last morning of the month was spent drinking Bellinis, eating crab bisque, and laughing over brunch with some great girls.

June, you’ve been good to me!

XO

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

