Father’s Day Gift Guide

I grew up as an absolute daddy’s-girl and I loved every minute of it! My dad and I have a seriously fantastic relationship, so every year when Father’s Day rolls around I find myself racking my brain and scanning the stores for the perfect gift. It’s definitely not easy (my dad is one of the hardest people to buy for EVER) but I think I usually come away with something pretty good.

If you’re like me, Father’s Day totally snuck up on me this year! So, it may be a little late, but here’s a gift guide for those of you still struggling for present ideas this year.

PDT Cocktail Book

1. MOORE AND GILES- PDT COCKTAIL BOOK

Silvano Sunglasses

2. SILVANO APPAREL- BAMBOO WOOD/MAHOGANY SUNGLASSES

Walnut Pivot

3. KOOSTIK WALNUT-PIVOT IPOD DOCK

Restoration Hardware iPhone Gramophone

4. RESTORATION HARDWARE- iPHONE GRAMOPHONE

Timex Easy Reader Leather Strap Watch

5. TIMEX- EASY READER LEATHER STRAP WATCH

I hope everyone has a wonderful Father’s Day weekend!
XO
Jessie

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

