Big Changes

I know that I was completely avoiding writing any new posts for Dress Dine Dwell for the past two months, but my life has been totally hectic lately! I just moved from the East Coast to Los Angeles to start a new job and I love it so very much, but it’s been a busy whirlwind. I graduated college and barely had time to figure everything out! I went on a wonderful road trip all the way across the country and got to see 8 different states in four days. (I wasn’t kidding when I said whirlwind!) But, it has been a fantastic change so far.

Although I really miss my friends and family (and still have not completely settled here or made new friends in this city where I do not have one, single connection) I have a feeling this is going to lead to great things! Plus, I have some new ideas for the blog and this will make things much more interesting! đŸ˜‰

 

XO

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

