MTV Movie Awards: Top Picks

Getting red-carpet-ready is so stressful! You have to think of hair, makeup, shoes, jewelry, dress, under-things. How is this going to look in pictures? Would this dress be comfortable?

Phew! Thank goodness I don’t ever have to get ready for red-carpet events ; ) But, you gotta give it to the celebrities that have to get ready for multiple red carpet events each year. Imagine knowing that you could wake up the next day listed all over the internet as one of the “worst dressed” at last nights event. Sounds terrible to me!

For that reason, I am going to make a promise to never bash anyone on my blog or choose a “worst dressed” list. Instead, I will only highlight my top picks. So, here are my favorites from the 2013 MTV Movie Awards. Sorry, they’re a little late!

Selena Gomez MTV Awards

SELENA GOMEZ IN JULIEN MACDONALD

Shaun Robinson MTV Awards

SHAUN ROBINSON

Emma Watson MTV Awards

EMMA WATSON IN MAXIME SIMOENS

Greer Grammer MTV Awards

GREER GRAMMER IN ALICE + OLIVIA

Selena Gomez KILLED IT! I mean, the hair was absolutely perfect for the dress and gold just looks amazing on her skin tone. Plus, I love that she kept it minimal with the accessories with such a fun dress! I love Greer Grammer’s dress SO much, but I probably would have styled it with different shoes. All four of them look fantastic!!

XO,

Jessie

One thought on “MTV Movie Awards: Top Picks

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

