A Gilded Kitchen Table

For a few years now I have been telling everyone who will listen that I want gold flatware. I don’t really know what started my obsession or what made me think that I would be able to afford gold flatware any time in my near future, but I can’t stop thinking about it. I came across these from West Elm about a week ago. They’re still out of my current budget for silverware, but much better than others that I’ve seen.

Gold Flatware

{{West Elm Gold Flatware }}

The flatware got me thinking more about other cute gold table top accessories. Gold is so glamorous and it makes everything feel more special. So, I spent hours upon hours looking at tons of cute gold glasses, place mats, and fine china. These are the items that made it to the top of my lust list.

Gold Pear Salt and Pepper

{{Michael Aram Golden Pear Salt & Pepper Shakers}}

Gold Chevron Highball

{{Golden Chevron Highball Glasses}}
Gold dots soup bowl{{Kelly Wearstler Trousdale Soup Bowl}}

And now… I’ll go continue dreaming of my gilded kitchen table

 

XO,

Jessie

I'm Listening! What do you have to say? :)

